Superintendent:
Sean Berry - sean.berry@d702.org

Executive Assistant:
Tracy Copelen - tracy.copelen@d702.org

Receptionist:
Cindy Sharer- - cindy.sharer@d702.org

Bookkeeper:
Kim Wicks - kim.wicks@d702.org
Jodi Emery-jodi.emery@d702.org

Technology Coordinator:
Jamason Isenburg - jamason.isenburg@d702.org

TeacherEase/Website Administrator:
Laura Watts- laura.watts@d702.org

CONTACT US

Tremont Community Unit School District
400 W Pearl St. Tremont, IL 61568

District Office: 309-925-3461 
High School: 309-925-2051
Middle School: 309-925-3823
Grade School: 309-925-4841
Fax: 309-925-5817