Due to a combination of poor road conditions and subzero wind chills forecast for the morning, Tremont CUSD 702 schools will be closed Friday Feb. 18th for a snow day. A decision on activities will be made on Friday.
10 months ago, Tremont District #702
Due to the winter storm targeting our area, Tremont District 702 schools will be closed Thursday Feb. 17th. It will be a traditional snow day with no e-learning activities. We wanted to provide advanced notice tonight so families could prepare accordingly. An announcement will be made tomorrow regarding evening activities.
10 months ago, Tremont District #702
Reminder that volleyball camp registrations are due by Wednesday, May 26th. We will not accept registrations after Wednesday :-) For details, see News section.
over 1 year ago, Athletics
Announcements for Tuesday, April 20
over 1 year ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Wednesday, March 17 https://youtu.be/sBcDWow4qMY
over 1 year ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Friday, March 12 https://youtu.be/PqmID1c3H2k
over 1 year ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Thursday, March 11 https://youtu.be/-R2uRJq2-Os
over 1 year ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Wednesday, March 10 https://youtu.be/hYlZkK3c5Qk
over 1 year ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Tuesday, March 9 https://youtu.be/3cVnigMrz1o
over 1 year ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Thursday, March 4 https://youtu.be/x332VZ3afuw
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Wednesday, March 3 https://youtu.be/0nQomgrKA7o
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Friday, February 19 https://youtu.be/sOiCdv_Vnf0
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Thursday, February 18 https://youtu.be/qa_stipUAN4
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Wednesday, February 17 https://youtu.be/CGC1zMmvDmc
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen
Due to inclement weather, District 702 will have a remote learning day on February 16, 2021. There will be no on-site classes.
almost 2 years ago, Tremont District #702
Announcements for Thursday, February 11 https://youtu.be/Q2vRFh47PwQ
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Wednesday, February 10 https://youtu.be/dRqovsyQj88
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Monday, February 8
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Friday, February 5 https://youtu.be/5zD8j8798fU
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen
Announcements for Tuesday, February 2
almost 2 years ago, Becky Hansen